Gundacker GmbH





GESCHAEFTSLEITUNG
  

Christian Gundacker



Tel: +43 (0)2732 76234 12
E-mail: christian.gundacker@peugeot-gundacker.at

 
  

Anita Gundacker



Tel: +43 (0)2732 76234

 
KUNDENDIENST / VERWALTUNG
  

Christian Donabaum

Kundendienstannahme
Werkmeister


Tel: +43 (0)2732 76234- 15
E-mail: christian.donabaum@peugeot-gundacker.at

 
  

Karin Beck

Telefonzentrale - Annahme

Tel: +43 (0)2732 76234
E-mail: karin.beck@peugeot-gundacker.at

 
  

Birgit Trondl

Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 (0)2732 76234 22
E-mail: birgit.trondl@peugeot-gundacker.at

 
VERKAUF
  

Georg Gundacker

Verkaufsleiter

Tel: +43 (0) 2732 76234 13
E-mail: verkauf@peugeot-gundacker.at

 
  

Kurt David

Beratung und Verkauf

Tel: +43 (0)2732 76234 24
E-mail: kurt.david@peugeot-gundacker.at

 
VERKAUF/ ERSATZTEILWESEN
  

Franz Tscheppen

Ersatzteillagerleiter

Tel: +43 (0)2732 76234 - 14
E-mail: franz.tscheppen@peugeot-gundacker.at